Meet the Team


John King
Managing Director
john.king@pslgroup.net

Brian Benton
Financial Director
brian.benton@pslgroup.net

Jason Mutton
Operations Director
jason.mutton@pslgroup.net

Michael Douglas
IT Director / Quality
michael.douglas@pslgroup.net

Richard Gibbs
Commercial Director
richard.gibbs@pslgroup.net

Andre Garcia
Operations Manager Full Loads
andre.garcia@pslgroup.net

Martin Keens
Logistics Development Manager
martin.keens@pslgroup.net

Rob Millin
Operations Manager Logistics
rob.millin@pslgroup.net

Justin Smith
European Sales
justin.smith@pslgroup.net

Barbara Wright
Credit Control Manager
barbara.wright@pslgroup.net

Maria Wright
Accounts Department Manager
maria.wright@pslgroup.net

Lloyd Dennis
Operations Manager SkanTrans
lloyd.dennis@pslgroup.net